top of page
The Rocking Sounds of The Warning

These talented sisters want to be rock stars!

original (1).jfif

The Warning is a rock band that was formed in 2013 by three young sisters from Monterrey, Mexico.

The three sisters love playing rock music and have covered classic rock songs from the 80's & 90's. They have also released their own rock albums.

Dany - Guitar & Lead Vocals

Pau - Drums, Piano & Vocals

Ale - Bass Guitar, Piano & Backing Vocals

original (2).jfif

Daniela        Paulina      Alejandra

1. The Warning - Playing at TedTalks

2016                Duration:  21 minutes

2017                Duration:  18 minutes

2. The Warning - Rock Covers: The Early Years
original (3).jfif

"We're Not Gonna Take It" - Twisted Sister (2013)

"Enter Sandman" - Metallica (2014)

"Back in Black" - AC DC (2014)

"Crazy Train" - Ozzy Osbourne (2015)

"Sweet Child O'Mine" - Guns N Roses (2015)

"Kickstart My Heart" - Motley Crue (2017) - WOW!

"Smells Like Teen Spirit" - Nirvana (2015)

"Atlas Rise" - Metallica (2017)

"The Pretender" - Foo Fighters (2016)

For Comparison:  "The Pretender" by The Foo Fighters 

3. The Warning - First Album: 21st Century Blood (2017)
original (5).jfif

Album Cover - 13 Songs

"21st Century Blood" - Official Video

"When I'm Alone" - with lyrics

"River Soul"

"Shattered Heart" - with lyrics

"Our Mistakes" - with lyrics

"Show Me The Light"

"Unmendable" - with lyrics

"Survive" - Live Performance 2019


"Runaway" - with lyrics

"Copper Bullets" - with lyrics

"Black Holes (Don't Hold On)" - with lyrics


The Evolution of The Warning from 2009 -2020

Duration:  7 minutes

4. The Warning Documentary

Part 1: Alejandra

Part 2: Daniela 

 Part 3: Paulina


original (7).jfif


original (6).jfif
5. The Warning - Live Concerts

 Great Sound Quality!

6. The Warning - Full Albums

Escape The Mind (2015) Mini-Album - 6 Songs

21st Century Blood (2017) First Album - 13 Songs

Queen Of The Murder Scene (2018) Second Album - 13 Songs

original (1).png

"Creep"- Radiohead (Performed by Paulina)

2020 Events: Rescheduled Tour & New Album

Concert Performance - January 2020

Duration:  38 minutes

2020 Rescheduled Tour

Working on the 3rd album during a pandemic!

New Songs and Album (2021)

Behind the Making of the MAYDAY Album

Duration:  5 minutes



Behind the Scenes

Behind the Scenes

Studio Session for "Choke"

"Martirio" (Spanish Lyrics)

"Animosity" (Audio)

"Z" (Audio)


original (8).jfif
30th Anniversary of the Black Album (1991 - 2021)
original (2).png
Listen to Other Featured Artists
original (4).jfif
original (5).jfif
bottom of page